Be Careful What You Wish For…

on

I use to hate that saying, like huh what whatever. But, I’m really starting to understand  the power of the saying. I had asked for something earlier this year, and now I have it…. I just don’t know how to handle it is all… I wanted a boyfriend, and now I have a boyfriend. He makes me soooo happy. But, I don’t think he can say the same for me. I knew I didn’t need to be in a relationship right now, because I don’t have the time for one. But, me being selfish and being the spoiled bratting always wanting what I want… Now, I can’t handle it. Between work, kids, family there’s barely any time left to be spent with him. I shouldn’t have been selfish and just kept it at what it was until my life was a little more stable. Because, now I’m just always feeling left like I’m not doing enough because I know I’m not…. I just had to have a mini venting moment. I know what needs to be done, it’s just a matter of doing it… How??

Leave a Reply

