A Letter…

on

Dear Life:

      I can now understand why some people turn to hard liquor… or crack… or even heroin. How do you sleep at night knowing your  making things so hard these days? Don’t you know some folks are really giving their all!? Can’t you just cut them a break?

Yours truly,

Camille

P.S. I can even understand suicide… though I could never EVER consider this possibility… I’ll just turn to the wine and my bed for now!

“Not where I want to be in life but I’m driving in the right direction had to stop for gas along the way but I’m fine long as I’m headed the right way.” — King Cold Coburn

Leave a Reply

