In case you missed it…

on

Here’s what unfolded on fb today WOW is all I have to say….

JRel Tip Turner

JRel Tip Turner I know u got questions Mike but if Camille loved me like she said she did, she wouldn’t’ve done what she did & no Renee is not here jus to be here..we’re 2getha

Michael JuicyCouture Jones

Michael JuicyCouture Jones

I understand that but she admitted to her wrong doin and she also realized that things that happened that day u left were not supposed to happen like dat…how can u jus let some that good go like that?? how can u jus move on from what yall have no disrespect to this renee character but u kno that u and cam were good together…even tho yall did … See Moreshit that each otha ddnt like thats wut goes n a relationship those things can be fixed….u wasnt supposed to jus let go….yall supposed to fite that shit out…
about an hour ago
JRel Tip Turner

JRel Tip Turner

Mike…Cam was wrong, she told me to pack my shit & go, I did, we talked about the kids still seeing me ((they are)) and we’re gonna leave it like that…There’s no way in hell I’m going through the same shit with Camille a 2nd round. How can I trust her when she’s doing shit like that…ohhh nooooo sir. I moved on, she moved on & we’ll keep it like that.
about an hour ago
Michael JuicyCouture Jones

Michael JuicyCouture Jones

Uugghhhhh!!!!! u clearly are not getting my point here but ok i expressed how i felt deep from the heart it seems to be a waist of time…u shall c soon……imma jus leave the shit @that buddy
56 minutes ago
Camille TheTruth Robinson

Camille TheTruth Robinson

I’m hopping on this before to much dirty laundry is aired out for the public. Mike I love you but babe let him go… He still your brother regardless of us. Ja’Rel yup I was wrong I’ll say it a million times, I was wrong for my part I played. But, not once have you admitted your wrong yet. You can’t speak for me moving on because you’re not me. You… See More keep assuming that and telling people that and I don’t know why. You’ve moved on, that’s all fine and well, so just say that. And yes my kids have continued to see you (and now your new girlfriend) which I don’t think you realize the ish that has now caused. and, Rel really?? No way in HELL? WOW ok… Mike L.I.G. let it go baby. I told you I gave him my one try and put my cards on the table. He can move on Mike it’s fine. 2a.m. this morning I let it go so now you can do the same babe… Let him go and be happy and live his life. Can’t force someone to do something you dont want them to do…. And, I dont want nothing forced…
55 minutes ago ·
Michael JuicyCouture Jones

Michael JuicyCouture Jones

Uuhhggggg again….this freakin sucks….well i guess i have no otha choice but 2leave it alone huh? well cool…ily camille ily2 jarell…u both kno how i feel….it will never change…over and outty here peace and love yall
48 minutes ago
JRel Tip Turner

JRel Tip Turner

@ Camille; when you tell me what I did wrong in this situation then I’ll admit it.
@ Mike; ily2 lil’ bro
43 minutes ago
Camille TheTruth Robinson

Camille TheTruth Robinson

But, just take 2 seconds to hear what I’m bout to say. Step into my shoes. and, realize that you’re now ex is in a relationship with someone not even a week and a half after ya’ll broke up.. thus meaning she was on the back burner all along… i don’t want nothing forced… Like I said, I let it go 2am this morning. We all should. Shit even my girl… See More Onika his own sister trying I told her just let it go this morning… I gotta deal with him for the sake of the kids, but they’re kids. They’ll eventually move on, too…
40 minutes ago ·
Camille TheTruth Robinson

Camille TheTruth Robinson

@Ja’Rel when I tried to do that, you said there’s nothing to talk about. I’m not about to point fingers and play the blame game, so whatever bae. You moved on, so go and enjoy life.
38 minutes ago ·
Michael JuicyCouture Jones

34 minutes ago
Camille TheTruth Robinson

Camille TheTruth Robinson

Ok and one more for the road. Ja’Rel- 1- you said if I loved you like I said I did… I never stopped loving you… I am hot tempered I told you that from jump. And, when I’m mad or gone off the deep end I don’t think about my actions. I act on impulse. I took your phone, I was wrong. I texted other girls and they thought it was you, I was wrong. … See MoreWhat they said thinking they were talking to you, you was wrong. I told you pack ur ish and go, I was wrong. When I asked you to hang up the phone so WE could talk, and you didn’t, you were wrong. See why I don’t play the blame game? It’s not fun. Rel you and me aint the only one’s hurting from this. And, if you’re not hurting FINE. But, the kids are involved in this, shit our families are involved in this. That’s why I just went ahead and deleted everyone so it wouldn’t be any confusion. But, the world knows I love your fam and my fam loves you. So, regardless of me deleting them and you, they’re still connected to you. And, i still gotta see and talk to them. But, Like I said your decision is made. I just wanted to clear that up is all…. And, i’m kinda tight that you really said a hell no to a round 2, Rel if you were REALLY that miserable with me, why didn’t you moved out or break up before Sunday morning??
23 minutes ago ·
JRel Tip Turner

JRel Tip Turner

I didn’t wanna break up b/c I was trynna make things work and put up w/ the drama but that ish was a lil’ toooooo much.
18 minutes ago
Camille TheTruth Robinson

Camille TheTruth Robinson

Mike- See…
Ja’Rel- Ok…
World- I’m done airing ish out on fb.
15 minutes ago ·
Leave a Reply

