Today…

….When I grow up I’m going to be an Engineer…

…When I grow up I’m going to help the homeless…

…When I grow up I’m not going to be like my parents…

Since I’ve grown up, I’ve done none of thee above. And, though I’m not my parents, I am a lot like them.. unfortunately. What did you say you were or weren’t going to do when you grow up. Are you doing it? If not, why not? Plans changed? or Life changed your plans? This isn’t the blog I intended to begin or even post today as my 1st post in months but hey whatever… Now, onto the real reason I’m here…

Leave a Reply

