My Vow to You

on

So, I’ve been thinking and I realized, 1-I don’t post as much as I would like to 2-I still censor the crap out of myself 3- I’m more concerned about who may read my blog and how they might feel afterwards. Then I thought “WHO THE FUCK CARES???” Honestly, the whole point of me starting this blog was to be able to talk freely and use it as an online journal. Why might I want to put private thoughts on public display? Because that’s just me! This blog is to help me vent and clear my mind and all that good stuff. And, I avoid it like the plague because I don’t feel like being “fake” because I’d rather not speak my mind online in fear of hurting someone. So, on this day, October 17th 2010 at 5:35a.m. I am VOWING to blog more often and to stop making everything seem so “OK” when it’s not.  I’m sick of putting up this facade to please everyone. Screw you, and kick rocks with no shoes on! If you don’t like what you read then don’t read anymore. Don’t bring up my blog in conversation if you’re going to point out something I said because I’m not always open to discussion or even constructive criticism honestly. If you’re not bringing it up to tell me you agree or had a similar incident etc. I don’t want to hear it. Cool? On that note I’m going to bed now… actually I’m probably going to go and play family feud on fb…

Leave a Reply

