My Promise

on

So, I made the promise and I haven’t even kept it… Soooo, I promise to keep my original promise. Things just aint been all good. But, hey I’m really making excuses. I found a posting that has a list of things to do. For 10 days straight you post what ever the topic is about so I’m going to start tomorrow. I need to gather my thoughts for tomorrow and I have to learn to be honest. Here is the list of things I have to post about for the next 10 days:

Day 1: Ten random facts about yourself

Day 2: Nine things you do every day

Day 3: Eight things that annoy you

Day 4: Seven fears/phobias

Day 5: Six songs that you’re addicted to

Day 6: Five things you can’t live without

Day 7: Four memories you won’t forget

Day 8: Three words you can’t go a day without using

Day 9: Two things you wish you could do

Day 10: One person you can trust

I’ll be doing this so folks can actually get to know me more. And, than for 10 days after that I’ll be talking more in-depth about each post. So you guys got me for 20 days straight hopefully. I’m also trying to do 5 things differently then usual everyday. I’ll let you know how that goes…

Leave a Reply

