Day 5: Six songs that you’re addicted to

on

These are in no particular order



Now, the topic says name 6 songs you’re addicted to. I take addiction as something you feel you can’t live without. The above 6 songs are just that, songs I could never go without hearing again in life. There are actually 2 more songs I wish I could add. Each one of these songs are attached to a different memory, a memory of a certain time or a certain feeling or even better a certain person. When I’m done this 10 day blogging business I’m going to go into detail about each post so just wait for it…

Leave a Reply

