Sry

on

Sorry I haven’t been posting as much as I should. I haven’t even been writing as much as I should to post later. I don’t think I really knew what I getting myself into when I took on 2 different jobs and a possible 3rd. I’m truly overwhelming myself and I know it. So, I have some decisions to make this week. I think I’m just going to have to grit and bear it because this is just a sacrifice I’m going to have to make to get back where I need to be. Also the fact that I don’t have my laptop or internet service is really hindering me from blogging often either. But, I am sorry and I do appreciate all my readers. Hang in there and I’m sure you’ll be reading some really good stuff soon. I can promise you that. I still have written things I haven’t added to this blog. As well as, recorded things that I need to add. So, it’s a lot of stuff still to come. Soon as I find the free time, and get my ish together I’ll be back to a daily blogging routine. Dueces.

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

