Class is in session

on

written 1/1/11

Karma: The concept of “action” or “deed”, understood as that which causes the entire cycle of cause and effect.

Namaste: The divine in me honors the divine in you.

Mike is my Karma. And, I know this. How do I continue with the progression of things, knowing I will be hurt? I have realized he is my lesson and my teacher.

I have to let my guard down. I have to let go. I have to give my all for once. I have to be honest and real. And, I have to not make my past mistakes. I’m going with the natural progression of things for once. While not losing focus on what is important to me and for me. I can’t lose myself in this relationship. There’s a lot of can’t’s and have to’s with this relationship. And, I hope I accomplish them all. Because, if I can’t learn this lesson from this teacher, I’ll never be able to learn it from any other. I’m paying attention and taking notes not that I can see… Namaste…

“Na’vi~ “I See you” (a greeting) (Means to see into someone, refers to their soul, *understanding*)”

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Melissa says:

    I addded your site to my favorites.

    Melissa
    wikilog

Leave a Reply

