Someone asked me…

on

Ok so someone asked me, do you think he’s cheating… Honestly I don’t know what I think. Some days I want to catch him in something so I can see that I’ve been right all along. And, other I pray that I’m wrong. I just know that he takes care of home. I can’t want for anything. And, I can’t complain AT ALL. Well, I can but honestly it’s f’n FB I’m trying not to make an issue about it. Anywho, is it weird that for once I can say I really don’t care if he is? OK, I don’t mean that statement 100%. But, what I mean is that this is the happiest I’ve EVER been dispite all the other things going on in my life. And, I don’t want to mess things up by going and looking for something. What’s the saying:

“When you go looking for something, you usually find it.”

Or something along those line. Look, I’m not looking. I’m tired of looking, because I have been. I know my past. I know his past. And, lets just leave it at that. I don’t even want to think about the subject anymore honestly…

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Tera says:

    Welcome to being in love. cause that’s where u are right now. when you want to know but aren’t sure you want to know. When you start to realize that as much as it would hurt if he cheated u kinda don’t care. Those are all signs of love/

    1. Camille says:

      I dont even want to hear that mess sis! LOL This can’t be a sign I’m in Love… I don’t feel in love… wtf does that feel like… ugh I’m confusing myself even more now… ugh it’s like i wanna know cuz then that proves that I’ve been right all along but then it’s like but at what cost? What’s more important being right or being happy… that’s where I’m at right now….

Leave a Reply

