Woman’s Work

on

“I should be crying but I just can’t let it show I should be hoping but I can’t stop thinking Of all the things we should’ve said that we never said All the things we should have done that we never did All the things that you wanted from me All the things that you needed tell me All the things I should have given but I didn’t Oh darling make it go away Just make it go away now”

 ~Song by Maxwell, Originally written by Kate Bush… Yet again, they wrote/sang it but they did it for me…

Leave a Reply

