I Need HELP!

So, I’ve been put in charge of handling the marketing for my company. I know absolutely NOTHING about marketing. I’ve set up a twitter account, Facebook account and a LinkedIn account for the company thus far. I guess my question is, NOW WHAT? The funny thing is I have a million marketing friends on Facebook and twitter so I should just talk to them right? I think it’s different because they’re usually promoting parties and things of that nature. Not an actual company. So, this is my way of asking for help and advice and putting my company out there. Follow the link if you want to see what my company does and think that you can help! Thanks!!

http://webuildright.com

Leave a Reply

