I got a feeling

So I wish I could post dru hill’s song right now but whatever… I have a really strange feeling that things aren’t what they seem to be this weekend… oh man where is Cosen n Byrd they owe me a McDonalds fries run… they know what that means… think I’m going to have to talk my girls into being recruited, hope it’s an easy job. If not, I’m solo n I don’t want to go on a solo mission…. but I will!!! Lls I’ll let those of you that dont know what I’m talking about in on details later when they’re available…

Leave a Reply

