Breaking the CYCLE

on

So, I’m realizing I’ve been in this same pattern of behavior, this cycle, that just keeps repeating itself. And, I’ve been stuck in this loop for the last 10 years of my life. I’ve realized for sometime now that this ALL needs to change. I need to stop talking about it and start being about it. I’ve done some self reflecting and I know exactly what is it that I need to do to get up, get out and do things right in my life… I said earlier today “This is the 1st day of the rest of my life…” and,  I meant every bit of it. I’m tired of what I’ve put myself through. It’s time I take ownership of my past mistakes and allow them to be exactly where they are, IN THE PAST. And, move on with my life… Make better decisions. Do the right thing. Listen to my conscience. Listen to friends and family. You know just be real with myself and others. and Finally GET OFF MY BUTT AND DO WHAT I NEED TO DO AND NOT JUST KEEP ACTING LIKE I’M TRYING…. That is all… Dueces

Leave a Reply

