This is foreign to me…

on

I haven’t done this in so long is almost seems foreign or like I’m learning it all over again. So much is going on in my life I don’t know where to begin. I don’t know even if I will begin to explain everything… There’s a lot going on and a lot that has to be done just to make my life seem as close to normal (for me) as possible. A couple of months back a posted a blog about the quiet before the storm, I was sooooo not prepared for this storm. But, I’m here and I’m enduring this… I’m preparing for the worst with every obstacle and that’s been working pretty good for me actually lol. What’s the saying, “Every cloud has a silver lining”. Well I just hope there’s silver lining, a rainbow and a pot of gold  that comes with these clouds! One thing I will start doing in blogging when I can and keeping a journal, that actually seems to help with a lot… I’m running out of things to say (ha that’s funny!) but I’ll have plenty to say in the weeks to come…

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

