Find your place of worship

on

I’m listening to my Marvin Sapp CD this morning and the lyrics to 2 of his sings speaks to me and for me. It’s basically explaining everything I’m going through and been through and what will be happening to me… pay attention people…

One Comment Add yours

  1. After a long pause, I’ve recently rekindled my relationship with God. It had to begin on my terms and at my own pace (which I do feel guilty about), but I feel like this new relationship is more deeper and meaningful than simply doing what my parents want. I found a lot of joy in worship music, especially through my church. This is a great addition!

Leave a Reply

