Nothing Special

on

Normally when I blog I have a specific topic I want to speak on. I have a million and one thoughts running through my head. I have to plan a wedding, MY WEDDING it’s still unbelievable to me. But, that’s in due time. Until then we’re learning to merge 2 lives into 1 and not losing ourselves in the process… it’s funny how you think you can have everything all planned out in your life and God goes NOOOOPPPPPEEEEEE I have something totally different in store for you. Y’all know my favorite line, “Everything is in divine order”, and my life is proof of this. But, hey there’s still a lot that has to be done in my life. But, I’m excited and anxious as usual. I’m trying not to be but WHO WOULDN’T!  My life’s purpose, my destiny, my true GREAT self is emerging and unfolding DAILY. Yeah, I’ve had a hiccup here and there but that’s just me learning… old habits die hard, right? Going to continue to work on self, and better myself for the sake of everything positive in my life. And, I’ll continue to allow everything to fall into its proper place. Deuces…

Leave a Reply

