I am no writer

on

Nor have I ever claimed to be a writer. a poet. artistic. creative. or anything of the sort. The only thing I’ve claimed to be is talkative and that’s why I blog. Not because I think I have some sort of “talent” the world needs to know about. No, that’s actually not the case. I don’t even think my story is that different from many others that’s why I’m in no big rush to share it with the world. Another reason is because I don’t even know where my story ends or where it begins. And, has it quite ended yet? I don’t think it has. No, not yet. As I’ve said before, there’s a whole lot for me to still learn. But, nonetheless I’m still writing more story and one day I will share it with the world. But, not through blog sorry I’m gonna publish that one make me a little bit of chump change off of that… maybe… lol. No clear thought process so I’m going to end this entry until I have one…

Thanks for reading… Leave comments down there… Don’t forget you can always send questions and topics to imjustcam.wordpress@yahoo.com and I’ll respond to it at https://imjustcam.wordpress.com if you want to remain anonymous mention that in the email please and thank you!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Great post thanks. I really enjoyed it very much.

    Love Blogging? We would love for you to join us!

    Start making your blog pay off today.

    Check out this Step by Step Blogging Blueprint

Leave a Reply

