I think I found it!

on

So, for time sometime now I’ve been told to write a book and I’ve wanted to write my a book too. I’ve started and stopped several times now, because I never know where to begin, what to include, etc. I FINALLY found a list of 25 questions that I can answer throughout my book… My goal is to write my book and publish it before I turn 30. I have a year and nine months… Hopefully this won’t be yet another goal that falls to the waist side. I’m actually excited because the questions are things I’ve never been asked before and the answers would be the basis of a really great book I think. I want to start on this asap but that’s so much easier said than done. But, nonetheless my readers will be the first to know of my book when it’s done, etc. Sooooo I’ll keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

