I want to write

on

But, I don’t know where to begin. There’s so much on my mind that my mind is racing in so many different directions. I have so many questions but no one can answer. All I can do is continue with the life that I had intended… I really don’t have any other options. Well I could quit everything and let me life all go to hell, but no thanks. At the end of the day I have to remember that I am still blessed. That I still have much to appreciate and be grateful for. I must always remain humble in all situations. At the end of the day, “Everything is in HIS DIVINE ORDER…” Thanks Grandmama that’s one piece of wisdom that I will never forget. Just remember your plan can never out trump God’s plan. So, when things don’t go as you planned don’t get mad or upset be grateful because that means God has something far better in plan for you…

4 Comments Add yours

  1. twindaddy says:

    What do you want to write about? Maybe it would be a good idea to sit down and organize all the thoughts you have about which you want to write.

    1. Camille says:

      I want to start writing a book about my life but I don’t know how to start it and how to end it. I’ve attempted it several times now but I get no where… I haven’t a clue how to write a book, let alone one about my life… That should be easy huh…?

      1. twindaddy says:

        Hmmm…I know there are sites online about how to write a novel, but I don’t know about writing an autobiography. There probably are. Have you done any google searches to see if there are any guides that you can find?

      2. Camille says:

        I have done a search and found a few good ideas here and there but nothing solid. I guess the confusing part is writing a novel that’s based off of my life… I don’t want it to be an autobiography… I know I’m confusing LOL But thanks for the suggestions I do appreciate them…

Leave a Reply

