One Lovely Blog Nominee

image

Thank you Lisa Pomerantz, for the nomination. I truly do appreciate it. I’m glad to find so many people that enjoy my blog and understand it. That means a lot to me. This is actually rather fun and helps me with making the blogging community I’m trying to create.

7 facts about me
I had my first child when I was 17 years old, 2 months and 1 day shy of 18.
My boyfriend is 9 years younger than me.
My first language is Spanish, though I’ve lost a lot of it.
I believe, I’ve never been in love.
Despite my life’s current status, I’m proud of the person I’m becoming.
I’m learning daily to walk in faith.
My favorite quote is “Everything is in Divine Order”.

My 15 nominations:
lovehappily
SimpleDimple
3 Colored Girls
What’s up Queen
3 eyed fish pond
Libra Chronicles
sincerely reine
our 24 year gap
musikToast
missgoody2shoes
deep roots New wings
Kevin M Kilroy
Empress2Inspire
ashiakira
That’s hilarious

The rules are:

You must thank the person who nominated you and includes a link to their blog. You must list the rules and display the award. You must add 7 facts about yourself. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. lovehappily says:

    Thank you Cam for the nomination. I am really happy to be one of your nominees. That means a lot to me. And I hope to be there for you too. It’s really nice to be in your community. You have a great blog with good content, and I can’t stop reading as long as you write. Have a blissful day. I will respond to the blog nominee soon. The rule does not mention whether one is allowed to nominate who nominated one. I wish you the best in the blogging class.

  2. Hey Cam! Thanks for the nomination! I will happily do this, but I need a few days. I’ve got a house full of nasty sick bugs at the moment so I am in full nurse mode.

  3. Reine says:

    Thank you so much for the nomination! I’ll get around to doing it as soon as possible 😊

  4. Taylor says:

    Cam, thank you so much for the nomination! I feel special 😀 I didn’t think I’d get one so soon, but I appreciate it! You are so kind. Since I was nominated, I should nominate another and post 7 facts? Just want to be clear 🙂

    1. Cam says:

      Sorry for the late response. yes, 7 facts and tag the blogs you think are worthy and no repeat offenders lol.

      1. Taylor says:

        haha! It’s okay, and I sure will!

Leave a Reply

