4 years ago

on

4 years ago we were planning our wedding.

4 years ago we were planning to say until death do us part.

4 years ago was supposed to be the beginning of our lives.

4 years ago seems like an eternity ago.

I’ve learned so much in 4 years, I can’t wait to see how these next 4 go.

I have no regrets, just a lesson learned…

I’ve learned that no one can change anyone. I’ve learned people change on their own terms. I’ve learned that no matter what you do for a person, they’ll never seem to think you did enough.
I’ve learned that no one needs me to do anything for them.
I’ve learned that YES, you have to take the good with the bad.

4 years ago, we both walked away; and I’m grateful more and more each day…

image

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

