Monthly Feature: The Possibilities

Snippet of something I’m working on…

Do you know how terrifying that is?

I don’t know where I’d be without this woman. It takes everything in me, to refer to her as a woman. In my eyes, she’s always still my baby. That’s probably why I feel I’m due some parental rights because when our father left, I thought he left me responsible for her.

It isn’t until this moment that I realize he left us responsible for each other. I owe this woman so much credit. I would not be where I am and this far into my journey without her.

Want to read more? I’m currently working on a series, details to come so check back often.

Remember, the 23rd of every month I’ll post a snippet of things I’m working on. Please feel free to comment, subscribe & ask questions! I hope you like this month’s featured “The Possibilities”.

Don’t forget to check out the Facebook fan page The Content Of Cognition and find me on Instagram @Jurnee_Divine

Leave a Reply

