Welcome Back?

on

So, I’ve been gone. You did get notice that I’d be taking a break. July 1st has come and gone and still not a peep from me. 

I’ve been fasting from posting and reading what I’ve written. Yes, I’ve still been writing the entire time. 

I’m taking a bit longer to get back in the swing of things but that’s because I’m still handling things in the background. Keep enjoying the older posts and look forward to the things SOON to come.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. simpledimple says:

    Hi Cam, I’ve wondered where you’ve been ‘cos it’s been a while since I saw any posts from you. But it’s nice to read from you again. Looking forward to reading your upcoming posts. 🙂

    1. Cam says:

      Thank you ☺ Looking forward to putting pieces in order and place, I have a lot to share. Found a couple new writing challenges to try out, amongst other things.

      1. simpledimple says:

        Great. Welcome back. See you with your postings soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

