Monthly Feature: The Possibilities 

on

Snippet of something I’m working on…

…here I am telling you things no one else knows and you’re still afraid of being vulnerable? I guess I must remember, you can only meet me as deeply as you have met yourself… I can’t tear down your walls, when I’ve parted mine for you…

Remember, the 23rd of every month I’ll post a snippet of things I’m working on. Please feel free to comment, subscribe & ask questions! I hope you like this month’s featured “The Possibilities”.

Don’t forget to check out the Facebook fan page The Content of Cognition and find me on Instagram @Jurnee_Divine

Leave a Reply

